Local: (250) 495-2200   Tollfree: (800) 665-9983
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS ON MAIN
Local Osoyoos, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (150 reviews)
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

The plants were very healthy and fresh...delivery was great and on time.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

When I received my flower arrangement Sat for Mothers Day the roses were already starting to wilt and some edges were turning black. Also your colour scheme made me think someone was colour-blind!! Orange and pink..not a good combination! I've already had to throw out some flowers that were too wilted to keep in only 3 days! I did not relay this to my daughter who lives out of town and would be very upset.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Gorgeous bouquet again this mother’s day. They are still fresh and beautiful after four days.
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Bouquet was delivered and its still beautiful for Mother's Day today. Thank you very much
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

My mother-in-law seemed to be pleased with the Easter Lilly we had delivered. I didn't see it but it sounded nice.
Date: Mar 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

Excellent service and beautiful flowers. Ordering online is extremely convenient and fast. Thank you for your quick delivery. Flowers for my parents anniversary were beautiful!
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

My friend loved the flowers. It was a nice combination of flowers some lasted longer. Which is nice.
Date: Dec 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

the recipient was happy with the flower
Date: Dec 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

THe bouquet is a beautiful nice festive theme..thank you and we hope you have a Merry Christmas
Date: Nov 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

She loved the arrangement and the smells of the flowers , I have one foot out of the dog house :)
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers to my Mom were delivered promptly and she was just delighted with them.
Date: Nov 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Although the arrangement was pretty, it was not what I had wanted nor ordered. The one I chose was supposed to be more like a table centerpiece with candles and the one that was delivered to my mom did not have candles. I was a little disappointed in that.
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I loved my arrangement! It was beautiful.
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Hi Anna. My flower arrangement is Stunning. I'm very happy with the job that you did. Thank you
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Ana, We have to send a big Thank you to the “Flowers on Main” company for doing such a wonderful job at our wedding. Ana was so sweet, and despite having her shop impacted by a flood and having to relocate, she still executed our vision and delivered gorgeous arrangements. Ana was incredibly friendly to deal with, and delivered exactly as ordered on time and with bouquets and centerpieces that surpassed our expectations. Any Okanagan wedding should look into Flowers on Main as you won’t be disappointed with their product and customer service. Thank you Ana!
Date: Jul 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

beautiful arrangement; excellent delivery service
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I did request a tied bouquet, no vase but the order was delivered in a vase. I saw a picture of the arrangement and did think the bouquet was rather meek for the price but understand that it might cost more to import flowers to Osoyoos than a major city. For the amount in Vancouver, it would have been a far more substantial bouquet. Otherwise service is fantastic
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers are still looking good. Love the colors!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The bouquet was lovely.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Arrangement was beautiful and as described online. Delivered to the hotel with the card filled out as requested. Great service! Thank you!
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Such a delightful experience. The flowers were delivered and were so beautifully presented.
Date: Dec 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

My mother received her birthday bouquet yesterday and they are absolutely gorgeous! She sent me a photo of them yesterday evening and another photo of them today. Needless to say, she loves them. Thank you Ana.
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Every year a order s pointsettia from flowers on main for my family. We are always very happy with product, service and efficiency. Thank you!
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

A lovely arrangement of flowers in a square cut vase that can certainly be used again. Flowers very fresh and colourful. A pleasant delivery woman-I am impressed! Gail
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

my mother received the flowers and said they were the nicest she has ever received and loved them. thank you so much - i am in Ontario and so can't take things in directly - so i appreciate that you are providing such great quality and making them special. i am very happy and will keep ordering from you. Wendy
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I understand from the person I sent the flowers to, that they were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Ordering process was very simple and delivery was made same day. Very happy with the process and the service. (And the flowers were great too!)
Date: Sep 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

As usual the floral arrangement was outstanding and couldn't have been more perfect. A pleasure to deal with.
Date: Sep 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The recipient & I both loved the arrangement! Thank you for the emails helping me figure out exactly what I wanted.
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Hi Ana, I just wanted to say I was absolutely blown away by the flowers you arranged for our wedding. They were incredible, more beautiful than I even imagined! Thank you so much!!! Lisa
Date: Jul 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Lovely flowers sent by my son in Ottawa, he was happy with picture I sent him of arrangement. I was thrilled at how pretty it is.
Date: Jul 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was very impressed with the length you went to ensure the flowers were delivered ! Thank you !
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Hi Ana, I just wanted to say thank you for the flowers you provided for our wedding last weekend - they were absolutely beautiful and just what I wanted! It was a very rainy day but at least the flowers brightened things up! Maud
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

My husband bought a dozen red roses from your shop on May 16 to celebrate our 41st anniversary. I am sitting in the campsite in Radium and the roses are still gorgeous and are likely to remanin so for several more days. I want to thank you for providing such beautiful and long Lasting blooms. The flowers made the event special but these totally lovely flowers Made the event even more special. Thank you. Diane.Lyders-Reid.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

They were quick with filling my order and the flowers looked wonderful for my Mom on Mother's Day.
Date: May 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers were amazing - still beautiful five days later
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful assortment of flowers, artfully arranged.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

As always a beautiful arrangement and excellent delivery and service A+++++
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers are beautiful and the delivery boy was very nice. I have an african violet from your store going back six years and it is still healthy and flowers twice a year. It has pink flowers on it now. Thank you for the good service.
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thanks for the great service and prompted delivery Thanks again Dean
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thanks for the great service and prompted delivery Thanks again Dean
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thanks for the great service and prompted delivery Thanks again Dean
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Terrific! Flowers were delivered right on time and recipient loved them.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Amazed how easy it was to order flowers for my valentine! a few clicks & that was it - used them the last few years & will in the future
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I wasn't able to view the flowers. They were a gift for my mother. She really enjoyed the type of flowers and the beautiful colours. I will definitely be ordering from your business again. A very satisfied customer. Thank-you Darlene
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were sent to my parents for Christmas, they indicated they were very nice.
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I ordered on-line for the first time from your company. I bought a Poinsettia for my mother-in-law, who lives in Osoyoos. I asked her the size and quality of the plant, she seemed to be pleased with it. She mentioned that she thought you always had nice product as she may have used you in the past and received from other family.
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

prompt on-time delivery.
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered flowers for my mother who spends her winters in Osoyoos. She was extremely happy with the flowers and indicated they were beautiful. I found ordering online was very easy.
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers are always lovely. Fresh and arranged beautifully.
Date: Nov 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The recipient was VERY pleased with the wonderful flowers she received. Thank you.
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

My mom was very pleased with the arrangement and told me the flowers lasted a long time.
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

The floral arrangement is beautiful! Delivery service to us was prompt and very friendly!
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful died roses were delivered on time and tied into the room perfectly, so much so that my wife initially thought they were placed there by the resort. She was very happy with them, thank you. My only complaint is that they didn't last very long afterwards, and dried out in a manner I have never seen roses do before, most curious. On the other hand, because they did this, I was able to hang them upside down and dry them, making them into a permanent keepsake of our lovely weekend in Osoyoos...
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great customer service and the my mom LOVED the plant!
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you the arrangement was lovely, and I appreciate the follow up and plant care instructions.
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Anna was absolutely a pleasure to work with during the planning for our wedding. She is extremely patient and accommodating. Her passion really shows in her work...
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Hi Ana, Just wanted to drop you a quick note to let you know what a fantastic job we thought you did on the flowers for our wedding. They were absolutely beautiful and exactly what we wanted. Our guests had nothing but complements as well. Thank you so much!!
Date: Jul 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

The Birthday Confetti arrangement was quite lovely and beautifully presented. My girlfriend, whose birthday it was, was thrilled with it and very impressed with the delivery and service. Thank you!!
Date: Jun 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers are beautiful, I have added water and food but the Roses have wilted. Other than that they are a wonderful gift
Date: Jun 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Wonderful service, thanks!
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers are absolutely lovely. Beautiful arrangement and great delivery service with a smile. Thanks
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful flowers! Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers on Main is always top-notch in service, quality and delivery. They know the clientele and go one step above to ensure complete satisfaction. Anna is extremely helpful, attentive, and a beautiful person who makes every customer feel special.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

beautiful arrangement as always!
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I found the delivery service excellent. The flowers were fresh and a week later are still looking great. When I sent a picture of them to my son who ordered from Alberta, he was very impressed that they looked exactly like the picture they ordered. I am a snow birder living here for the month of April and vacation in August. I will not request promotions or newsletter, but now know where I can come for flowers when I am in town. Thank you.
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Hi, I asked for a last min delivery in oliver and although it was out of her way and my directions were rather iffy...she went out of her way and got it done. The delivery was for for moms birthday. My mom has just a few weeks, maybe a couple months left. It meant a lot to me that she took the time and trouble to get her what probably will be her last birthday delivery! Her kindness is so appreciated! Thank you! Jennifer
Date: Mar 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flower arrangement recently received was so delightful, full of colour and so nicely arranged! The colour co-ordination was wonderful. Have never had a bad arrangement from Anna!
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Just wanted to say awesome job on the flowers and thank you very much they look great, my girlfriend was extremely happy with them. I will definitely be a return customer!
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

'special delivery' bouquet (sent for birthday) today was lovely - recipient delighted - I've just had photo e-mailed to me in Scotland. Thanks again.
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

Thank you Ana for the picture. The flowers look beautiful! My parents commented on how beautiful the flowers are....all the best and thank you for your great service
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Initially, they had forgotten to include a stuffed animal I requested with the flowers - which were beautiful. When I went to ask about it, they were very apologetic and quickly fixed the issue by giving me a stuffed animal of my choice. Excellent customer service. This was also a last minute order that they satisfied promptly. Thank you very much.
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great Work!! I would recommend this shop!!
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Awesome and very helpful. Thankyou so much
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I sent a picture to my mom of the item I ordered, and she let me know that what she received appeared nicer than the picture. She then emailed me on New Year's Day letting me know that her arrangement still looked quite lovely.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great again this year. Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

My mom was thrilled with the roses. Thanks again!
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were lovely, but not impressed with service. 2nd time I have ordered here. They refused to deliver as my mom has a very long and steep driveway. Understood during the winter but not during the fall.
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you for delivering my flowers to my door. They are beautifully arranged.
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

We went through Ana to do our wedding flowers in August 2014 and I was absolutely amazed by the incredible job that she did. I explained my vision and she was able to create absolutely everything even better than I had imagined! Not only were all the flowers fresh and gorgeous but Ana was an absolute delight; she was always cheerful and you can feel her passion for her art! Thank you so very much Ana, you added such beauty to our day!
Date: Aug 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Hi Ana! You did such a wonderful job on our flowers! Everyone complimented us on them, they were so perfect! Thank you so much! Katie
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Wanted to get my Mom a special Mothers day bouquet and they delivered on that goal! My Mom was very pleased. Thank You
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you
Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement!
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

Recipient was VERY pleased with the arrangement. It arrived on time, and the recipient was called first to confirm that they would be home.
Date: Mar 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

Great flowers ...images online were very similar to what was delivered. Thank you
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

When my husband called me last minute to get me to order flowers for his grandmother for Christmas I had doubts as to whether it would happen. I was pleasantly surprised by the selection as well as the ability to get them delivered on such short notice!
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great Service! I can place order in the morning from here in a Maryland, USA and my family in Osoyoos, BC has beautiful flowers that afternoon!
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Lovely flowers and service. Thanks
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fabulous service and beautiful arrangement. My mum was thrilled. I will order again next year. Cheers Fiona
Date: Dec 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NS

Exactly what I wanted and pleasing to the recipient -- They even called to make sure that there was someone home to receive them.
Date: Nov 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Mom was delighted with the bouquet. Call ahead and on time delivery were appreciated. Thanks
Date: Nov 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

I received a beautiful boquet of fresh flowers from Flowers on Main. As we were travelling, I was extremely surprised by the delivery.... they called first to ensure I would be available to take delivery. Lovely fresh flowers, great customer service. Thank you
Date: Oct 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service - thank you!
Date: Jul 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

The on-line service makes it easy to order flowers. The recipients are always impressed by the flower arrangements.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service, gorgeous arrangement, pleasant surprise, I received flowers from this shop for years now The flowers are always fresh and beautiful for a long time. Thank you Anne.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service. Beautiful flowers. Thankyou very much.
Date: Mar 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Arrangement is beautiful....took pictures and sent to my son! Thumbs up!
Date: Dec 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Recipient was very pleased....mission complete....thank you.
Date: Nov 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

THE ARRANGEMENT WAS BEAUTIFUL, VERY CLASSY AND IS STILL GORGEOUS AFTER 4 DAYS
Date: Aug 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Aug 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

The plant was gorgeous and is doing okay! Do not think we have ever had anything from you - plants or flowers - that have not been good. You do a super job, always! Keep up the good work. Judy/Lionel Dallas
Date: Aug 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Hi Ana, I loved the flowers you designed and got SO many compliments on them! Thanks again! Caitlin
Date: Jul 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Hi Ana I just wanted to thank you for all the flowers you did for our wedding at Spirit Ridge last weekend. I received numerous compliments on the bouquets and centerpieces! Thanks again! Caitlin
Date: Jul 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Love the on-line feature and the same/next day service. Unfortunately I did not get to see the end result on either occasion but was told the arrangements were beautiful.
Date: Jul 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Everything was as requested.
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

She said the flowers were lovely. Thank you very much!
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was happy I was able to order and have flowers delivered SAME DAY. I also liked the convenience of online ordering. I did receive an e-mail saying the order was delivered but I would have liked to have had an order received confirmation as well. I ended up calling just to make sure. Otherwise I thought the flowers were lovely, a little smaller than what I expected from the picture online. Very happy with the service and will order again!!!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

I have had many floral arrangements from Flowers on Main, Osoyoos and all have been perfect.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

I have received some beautiful arrangements from your store over the past few weeks and ALL have been just super!You are able to put so many neat ideas into your arrangements that are so unique to "just you"!! Do not think I have ever been disappointed in gifts from your store so keep up the good work. In dealing with the store myself, you have all been pleasant, helpful and fun to work with. You have neat stuff in the store as well!!! Thank you for adding to our Town. Regards, Judy
Date: Apr 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flower bouquet was absolutely gorgeous, very fresh and arranged beautiful. The reason I gave a four is the delivery part, couldn't get the address right even after repeating it several times. Had to pick them up down at the office from where I live.
Date: Mar 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

We were very pleased with the prompt service...the flowers arrived at the ideal time and our friend was very thrilled...Thanks
Date: Mar 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

Great service and friendly staff. I ordered over the net and it was perfect. Thanks again
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

I received a call from Suzanne this morning regarding the flowers you sent her.I've sent Suzanne flowers regularly for well over 10 years and she says the arrangement you delivered yesterday is the nicest she has ever received.Thanks very much for the excellent job. Again.........thank you very much. Andrew McGibbon Quesnel B.C.
Date: Feb 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

A big thank you to the lady who delivered the floweres, I don't know her name, but she was pretty and young and very understanding. I was not able to walk to well and she bought the flowers into the house and put them on the table for me. Thanks so much. Denis
Date: Jan 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thanks for the great service, the flowers were beutiful.
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ana, you are so easy to deal with! Your service is the best! Both my orders this year were reportedly perfect. Thank you so much. Till I need you next, stay healthy and happpy. Rose from Ontario
Date: Dec 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

It is absolutely fantastic to know that I can order something across the other side of the world and it is delivered promptly and the receiver is thrilled with the product. Makes my life easy... Thank You!
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

This was my first purchase from Flowers on Main. It was fast, easy and I will use them again in future. My mom was very pleased, thank-you.
Date: Oct 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

As always your service Ana is great and much appreciated. Thank uou! Regards, Rose Lormand- McIntyre PS. Also my sister-in -law said the flowers were lovely.
Date: Oct 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

we are very happy with your service. The flowers that our daughter recieved where lovely. We will be happy to use you again. thank you for a great job Robyn Kembrey
Date: Oct 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

Hi Ana, Just want to thank you for the wonderful job you did on my flowers!! They were amazing, and exactly what I wanted. Colors were brilliant! Everything went well :) Thank you again! Sandra
Date: Sep 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

Thank you so much for doing the flowers for us.....they were stunning. I will make sure to send you pictures when we get them back from our photographer. Best regards, Cathy Mastrangelo
Date: Sep 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

Hi Ana, I just wanted to thank you so much for the beautiful job that you did on our flowers for the wedding, they were gorgeous!! A lot of the guests commented on how much they liked them. They were very unique and it all came together beautifully.
Date: Sep 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

1st time user to order via Internet. Thank you, it was perfect.
Date: Aug 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NS

quick, effective. Excellent service and the bouquet was as expected. Thanks
Date: Jul 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

You are so awesome for helping me solve this mytesry.
Date: Jun 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service, thank you very much! Kerry
Date: Jun 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

I appreciate the helpful service and professional attitude provided by Flowers on Main.
Date: Jun 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Helpful and professional service, and a pleasure to deal with.
Flower Delivery To Osoyoos, BC
See Delivery Areas